Contacts

Louisville Auto Spring & Brake Co. Inc.

Troy Bruner (Manager)
Troy has been with the company for 24 years.
Email: troy@louspring.net

Sean Neville (Parts Manager)
Sean has been with the company for 14 years.
Email: sean@louspring.net

Troy Bruner Sean Neville
   

Lance Lawyer (Inside Sales)
Lance has been with the company for 4 years.
Email: lance@louspring.net

Ron Smith (Purchasing/Sales)
Ron has been with the company for 30 years.
Email: ron@louspring.net

Lance Lawyer Ron Smith
   

Tim Bradley (Sales)
Tim has been with the company for 24 years.
Email: tim@louspring.net

John Maddox (Sales)
John has been with the company for 17 years.

Tim Bradley John Maddox
   

David Washbish (President)
David has been with the company for 41 years.
Email:david@louspring.net

Vicki Fuchs (Controller)
Vicki has been with the company for 35 years.
Email: vicki@louspring.net

David Washbish Vicki Fuchs
   

Sheere Tock (A/R and A/P Supervisor)
Sheere has been with the company since 2017
Email:sheere@louspring.net

Joey Jones (Sales)
Joey has been with the company since 2017
Email: Joey@louspring.net

Sheere Tock Joey Jones
   

Josh Hamelman (Sales/Purchasing)
Josh has been with the company since 2016
Email:josh@louspring.net

Randy Brown (Warehouse Manage)
Randy has been with the company since 2017
Email: randy@louspring.net

Josh Hamelman Randy Brown
   
   
   

Lexington Auto Spring Co. Inc.

Chuck Kaelin (General Manager)
Chuck has been with the company for 33 years.
Email: chuck@louspring.net

Charlie Ross (Service Manager)
Charlie has been with the company for 32 years.
Email: charlie@louspring.net

Chuck Kaelin Charlie Ross
   
Print Version Print Version       Send to a friend Send to a friend      

Contact Information

Louisville Auto Spring & Brake Co. Inc.
530 S. 13th St.
Louisville, KY 40203

Phone: 502-584-2181

Business Hours:
Monday-Friday 7 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday 8 a.m.-noon 


Lexington Auto Spring Co. Inc.
565 Blue Sky Parkway
Lexington, KY 40509

Phone: 859-263-5010

Business Hours:
Monday-Friday 7 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday 8 a.m.-noon

HDA Truck Pride Newsletter